Mayor & Council

For biographies and council involvement, please visit their profile pages.

Mayor Michael Yargeau
Councillor Ken Denson
Councillor Shawn Hamm
Councillor Shaun Kranenborg
Councillor Tyrone Muller
Councillor Sharolyn Sanchez
Councillor Mike Walsh

Town Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm (Closed from 12:00PM - 12:30PM)
Address: #1 Waskasoo Avenue, Box 10, Penhold, AB, T0M 1R0
Phone: 403-886-4567  Fax: 403-886-4039  Email: