Mayor & Council

For biographies and council involvement, please visit their profile pages.

Mayor Michael Yargeau myargeau@townofpenhold.ca
Councillor Ken Denson kdenson@townofpenhold.ca
Councillor Shawn Hamm shamm@townofpenhold.ca
Councillor Shaun Kranenborg skranenborg@townofpenhold.ca
Councillor Tyrone Muller tmuller@townofpenhold.ca
Councillor Sharolyn Sanchez ssanchez@townofpenhold.ca
Councillor Mike Walsh mwalsh@townofpenhold.ca

Town Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm
Address: #1 Waskasoo Avenue, Box 10, Penhold, AB, T0M 1R0
Phone: 403-886-4567  Fax: 403-886-4039  Email: info@townofpenhold.ca