Main content of the website

Contact Us

  • font size:A
  • A
  • A

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm. Closed from 12:00PM - 12:30PM.
We are closed on all statutory holidays.

Street Address:
#1 Waskasoo Avenue
Penhold Regional Multiplex

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10
Penhold, Alberta Canada, T0M 1R0

Email: info@townofpenhold.ca
Telephone: 403-886-4567
Fax: 403-886-4039

Chief Administrative Officer
Richard Binnendyk
Telephone: 403-886-3280
Email:
rbinnendyk@townofpenhold.ca


Corporate Services
Tricia Willis
Telephone: 403-886-3291
Email:
twillis@townofpenhold.ca

Finance
Dawn Cook
The Finance Department is primarily focused on payroll, benefits, insurance and taxes.
Telephone: 403-886-3285
Email:
finance@townofpenhold.ca



Community Peace Officers
Jay Klause & Victor Tam
Telephone: 403-886-3286
Cell: 587-876-4538 or 403-588-0629
Email:
cpo@townofpenhold.ca

FCSS Coordinator
Jennifer Blaylock
Telephone: 403-886-3288
Email:
jblaylock@townofpenhold.ca

Family Resource Coordinator
Jamie Seiyama
Telephone: 403-886-3250
Email:
jamies@townofpenhold.ca

Youth Coordinator (PYC)
Amanda Lindgren
Telephone: 403-886-3269
Email:
alindgren@townofpenhold.ca

Communications & Events Coordinator
Carrie Black
Telephone: 403-886-3287
Email:
cblack@townofpenhold.ca

Multiplex Manager
Michael Szewczuk
Telephone: 403-886-3264
Email:
michaels@townofpenhold.ca

Multiplex Administrative Assistant
Alice Vigne
Telephone: 403-886-3260
Email: 
bookings@townofpenhold.ca

For assistance after office hours please contact 403-588-3317.

Development Officer
Kristina Schmidt
Telephone: 403-886-3283
Email:
development@townofpenhold.ca

Fire Chief
Jim Pendergast
Telephone: 403-886-4553
Fax: 403-886-4546
Email:
firedept@townofpenhold.ca


Alicia Keough & Shyann Usciski
Telephone: 403-886-4265
Fax: 403-886-4039
Email: pwsupport@townofpenhold.ca
One Call: 403-391-0334 (water or sewer emergency ONLY)